6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Sussex Life today click here

Why Advertise...

Sussex is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and no-one serves the county with more passion and dedication than Sussex Life. Our gorgeous glossy magazine is seen in all the right places, appealing to a discerning, highly affluent audience.


Read our media packs...

Browse our advertiser information and find out how we can help your business increase awareness, drive more sales and be more successful.

Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack


Digital Media Pack


Talk to our friendly team...

Nikki Sitwell

Regional Sales Manager
phone:01903 703744 | 07557 232169
email: nikki.sitwell@archant.co.uk

Diane Tapp

Sales Manager
phone: 01903 703745
email: diane.tapp@archant.co.uk

Jon Goodwin

Advertising Executive
phone: 07584 311453
email: Jonathon.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Cheryl Chipman

Property Advertising
phone: 01903 703741
email: cheryl.chipman@archant.co.uk

Emma Brown

Advertising Executive
phone: 07885 735739
email: emma.brown@archant.co.uk

Louise Jones

Advertising Executive
phone: 01903 703742
email: louise.jones@archant.co.uk

Verity Furse

Account Manager
phone: 01903 703749
email: verity.furse@archant.co.uk

National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk

Testimonials...

"We have just agreed terms on a property listed at £975,000 to applicants who saw the property advertised in Sussex Life. Thank you Jack and to all your team in the property department at Sussex Life. Another brilliant job!"

Marcus Grimes Estate Agents

"I just wanted to thank you for sourcing the Empreinte logo on our behalf and also for using artistic licence with the ‘prima donna twist’ wording to generate easily the best advert we’ve ever had. Stunning!"

Laid Bare Lingerie


Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Berkshire & Buckinghamshire Life

web: berksandbucks.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Kent Life

web: www.kent-life.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad
Sussex Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Sussex's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area




Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search


Local Business Directory

Sussex's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search