3 ISSUES FOR JUST £3 Subscribe to Sussex Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Sussex Life
28 Teville Road

Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1UG
Telephone: 01903 703730
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts


Editorial

Jenny Mark-Bell

Editor
phone: 01903 703735
email: jenny.mark-bell@archant.co.uk

Duncan Hall

Assistant Editor
phone: 01903 703762
email: duncan.hall@archant.co.uk


Advertising Key Contacts...

Nikki Sitwell

Regional Sales Manager
phone: 01903 703744 | 07557 232169
email: nikki.sitwell@archant.co.uk

Diane Tapp

Sales Manager
phone: 01903 703745
email: diane.tapp@archant.co.uk

Louise Jones

Advertising Executive
phone: 01903 703742
email: louise.jones@archant.co.uk

Cheryl Chipman

Property Advertising
phone: 01903 703741
email: cheryl.chipman@archant.co.uk

Emma Brown

Advertising Executive
phone: 07885 735739
email: emma.brown@archant.co.uk

Jon Goodwin

Advertising Executive
phone: 07584 311453
email: Jonathon.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Natasha Carter

Account Manager
phone: 01903 703739
email: natasha.carter@archant.co.uk

Tiffany Wickland

Account Manager
phone: 01903 703749
mobile: 07770 861991

Marketing

Stephanie Drury

South Marketing and Promotions Manager
Archant
Baskerville Place, 28 Teville Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1UG
phone: 01903 703736 | 07841 492178
email: stephanie.drury@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Berkshire & Buckinghamshire Life

web: berksandbucks.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Kent Life

web: www.kent-life.co.uk

 
Great British Holidays advert link

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Latest Competitions & Offers

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad

Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook


Local Business Directory

Sussex's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Property Search